Donate to Our Main Page:

Or Donate to a Team’s Fundraising Campaign Below!

Teams Fundraising for the Army Ranger Lead the Way Fund

Honey Badgers

LI Lobsters

Lions Alumni

Recon Adult Team

Plainedge Maniacs

Levittown Tomahawks Lacrosse Club


Recon Youth

Recon U14

South Shore Snipers

Strongpoint Theinert

Team Never Quit 2022

Team Never Quit 2024

Valley Auto / Sewanhaka Alumni

Teams Fundraising for the Semper Fi Fund

Annapolis Hawks 2020

Commack 6th Grade

Commack JV

Flint Tropic 2016

Flying Dog

Mt. Sinai

Wound Tight Lacrosse Club

Teams Fundraising for the Wounded Warrior Project

Angry Pete’s Armada

API Select 2020 Blue

Arden Diamondbacks U11

Arden Diamondbacks U9

Arden Diamondbacks U13

AU Guysssss


Baltimore Lacrosse

Blarney Lacrosse

Breakers Lacrosse Club

Bryn Mawr School

Calvert County Shockwave

Cannons Select Lacrosse Club

Chill Lacrosse Club

Cobra Boys Fleck

Cobra Boys Manos

Cobra Girls Manos

Commack 7/8th

Commack Varsity

Dark Horse Black

Diamondbacks 2021

Dream Team

FCA 2020 Blue Team

Good n’ Tender Meats

Grey Dogz

Green Machine 2020

Ground Control LC

Hereford Rec

Hounds ’17

KeiraStrong Mens

KeiraStrong Womens

Lady Blue Crabs

Lax World U13 Smith

Lax World U11 Heil

Lax World Lacrosse Club U13 Tyler



Loch Raven Raiders

Long Island Lacrosse Club

Looney’s 2019 Green

Looneys 2019 – Vermeulen

Looney’s 2020 Green

Looney’s 2020 Orange

Looney’s 2021 Green

LTRC Lightning A

M&D 2016 Black

M&D 2016 Red

May Stars and Stripes

Mad Trash

MD Roughriders 2021

MD Roughriders 2020

MD Wolfpack U15


NEMS 2015

NEMS 2016

NEMS 2017

NEMS 2018

NEMS 2019

NEMS 2020

NEMS 2021

No Better Day

Norrisville New Guard

Norrisville Old Guard

NYPD Finest Lacrosse

Parkville Adaptive



Ridgely Stags

Rock 2019

Rockfish Masters

Shootout for Sheridan

Skywalkers 2018 White

St. Mary’s Admirals

Strong Island Saints


Team Pat O’Connor

Team Smithtown 2023

Three Village Lax 2022

TLC 2017

TLC White 2020

Towson High School

Tradition Lacrosse 

ULax-First Ladies of Lax

Washington College Alumni